Latest Products http://www.sheharaholdings.com Latest Products 17-03-23 en-us http://www.sheharaholdings.com Carom Seeds http://www.sheharaholdings.com/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.sheharaholdings.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Deeply rooted in Sri Lanka, we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.sheharaholdings.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Cloves http://www.sheharaholdings.com/cloves.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Sri Lanka. Coriander Powder http://www.sheharaholdings.com/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. Cumin Powder http://www.sheharaholdings.com/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Sri Lanka and/ or anywhere. Cumin Seeds http://www.sheharaholdings.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Cumin Seeds at competitively low prices. Fennel Seeds http://www.sheharaholdings.com/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with multiple options like cash payment, bank account transfer and more. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Green Cardamom http://www.sheharaholdings.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Green Cardamom, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Herbal Tea http://www.sheharaholdings.com/herbal-tea.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Herbal Tea, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Sri Lanka. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.sheharaholdings.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Sri Lanka based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Red Chilli Powder http://www.sheharaholdings.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Turmeric Finger http://www.sheharaholdings.com/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Turmeric Finger, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Turmeric Powder http://www.sheharaholdings.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Turmeric Powder at the most competitive prices. We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.sheharaholdings.com/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery.